2020-2021 OFFICERS

President:  Shelby Niskanen, Clark
Vice President:  Christ Pannier, Washington/Ozaukee
Secretary:  Shelly Daugs, Juneau
Treasurer:  Jon Beam, Outagamie

Interested in Becoming an Officer?

If you are interested in becoming an officer, please contact any of us for more information!  We will be happy to talk with you about these positions!

Officers are elected to a two-year term.  No officer shall serve more than three consecutive terms in the same office.  One year transition terms are not counted towards the three consecutive term limit.  The President and Vice-President are elected in even-numbered years and the Secretary and Treasurer are elected in odd-numbered years.

President’s Report

2018-19 President’s Report
2017-18 President’s Report

Treasurer’s Report

2018-19 Treasurer’s Report
2017-18 Treasurer’s Report

Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors
2018-19 Board of Directors
2017-18 Board of Directors