2020-2021 DIRECTORS

District 1:
Evie Moore, Washburn/Burnett/Polk
Ashley Marschall, Washburn/Burnett
Kristene Wieczorek, Buffalo
District 2:
Michelle Daugs, Juneau
District 3:
Jodie Groeschel, Outagamie
Karen Propson, Calumet
Marilyn Lentz, Manitowoc
District 4:
Brooke Sperberg, Waupaca
Lisa Backus, Jackson
Megan Kropidlowski, Portage/Wood
District 5:
Laurie Makos, Iowa
Lori Edquist, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee
Kristin Loock, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee/Walworth

Interested in Becoming a Director?

If you are interested in becoming a director, please contact any of us or an officer for more information!  We will be happy to talk with you about these positions!

Directors are elected to a three-year term.  No director shall be elected for more than two consecutive terms, unless there is a one year break between terms.