For information on each event, please scroll down or click one of the following links:
WASCOE Convention   /   Midwest Area Rally   /   NASCOE National Convention

Visit the NASCOE website for additional information on the NASCOE Convention & Area Rallies:
NASCOE Convention & Area Rallies

Spring 2025

More information coming on the 2025 WASCOE convention as the committee begins preparations for the next convention.

April 27-29, 2025, Cortland, New York

The 2025 Midwest Area Rally will again be a joint Northeast Area/Midwest Area Rally. Information will be release as it becomes available. Tentatively, it has been indicated the rally will be held April 27-29, 2025 in Cortland, New York. As always this is subject to change.

2024 NASCOE National Convention

August 7-10, 2024
The RiverCenter, 136 E. 3rd St., Davenport, Iowa 52801
For hotel and additional information: Welcome to the Quad Cities
Click here for more Information and Registration

Check the official NASCOE App for additional details and information regarding the NASCOE Convention. NASCOE reminds everyone that the app is the official resource for NASCOE information!

NASCOE National Convention Delegate Reports

2023 NASCOE National Convention – College Station, Texas (Shelby Niskanen & Chris Pannier)
2022 NASCOE National Convention – Savannah, Georgia (Jodie Groeschel & Marilyn Lentz)
2021 NASCOE National Convention – Fort Wayne, Indiana (Chris Pannier & Shelby Niskanen)
2019 NASCOE National Convention – Manhattan, Kansas (Teresa Zimmer & Marilyn Lentz)
2018 NASCOE National Convention – Sioux Falls, South Dakota (Brooke Sperberg & Debra Esselman)
2017 NASCOE National Convention – St. Charles, Missouri (Jodie Groeschel & Jake Bourget)

2024 Midwest Area Rally – Freeport, Maine (Jon Beam & Chris Gordon)
2023 Midwest Area Rally – Grand Rapids, Michigan (Shelby Niskanen & Jon Beam)
2022 Midwest Area Rally – Green Bay, Wisconsin (Lori Edquist & Shelly Daugs)
2021 Midwest Area Rally – Fort Wayne, Indiana (Chris Pannier & Shelby Niskanen)
2020 Midwest Area Rally – Branson, Missouri (Shelby Niskanen & Jake Bourget)
2019 Midwest Area Rally – Champaign, Illinois (Jon Beam & Shelby Niskanen)
2018 Midwest Area Rally – Des Moines, Iowa (Jodie Groeschel & Karen Propson)

2023 Midwest Area Breakout Session Report – Kayla Mattson, Midwest Area Executive

Past National Convention Hosts

Lists of Past National Convention Hosts