# **Previous WASCOE Scholarship Recipients**

#### 2023

\$1000 - Brooke Schwebach, Susan Schwebach, PT Dunn County

#### 2022

\$1000 - Maggie Schut, Deb Schut, CED Jefferson & Waukesha Counties

\$750 – Caleb Lokker, Jenifer Lokker, PT St. Croix County

\$500 - Jacob Bourget, Jake Bourget, CED Portage & Wood Counties

#### 2021

\$1000 – Josh Bourget, Jake Bourget, CED Portage & Wood Counties

\$750 – Sydney Cooley, JoAnn Cooley, CED Richland County

\$500 - Ryan Lund, Judy Lund, PT Jefferson County

#### 2020

\$1500 - Allison Lund, Judy Lund, PT Jefferson County

#### 2019

\$1500 - Kirsten Oliver, Dawn Oliver, PT Green County

\$1000 - Andrea Edquist, Lori Edquist, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee County

\$750 – Alex Larson, Laura Larson, PT Portage/Wood County

\$500 – Mitchell Lutz, Renee Lutz, PT Polk County

#### 2018

\$1500 – Travis Oliver, Dawn Oliver, PT Green County

\$1000 – Savannah Caturia, Susan Caturia, PT Dunn County

\$750 - Ryan Williams, Jon Williams, CED Juneau County

\$500 – Shelby Gilbertson, Mary Gilbertson, PT Iowa County

#### 2017

\$1500 - Cailey Norgard, Curt Norgard, CED Sauk County

\$1000 - Avery Spilde, Chrissy Spilde, CED Dane County

# **Previous WASCOE Scholarship Recipients**

## 2016

```
$1500 – Allison Eibbey – Tammy Eibbey, CED Grant County
```

\$1000 - Abigail Williams, Jon Williams, CED Juneau County

\$750 – Andrea Lutz, Renee Lutz, PT Polk County

\$500 - Ethan Peplinski, Matt Peplinski, CED Marathon/Lincoln/Langlade Counties

### 2015

\$1500 – Nicole Preder, Peggy Preder, PT Manitowoc County

\$1000 - Zakary Hackl, Judy Hackl, PT Richland County

\$750 – Justin Peper, Karen Peper, PT Polk County