## 2023-24 WASCOE OFFICERS

President: Shelby Niskanen, Clark (2024, 2<sup>nd</sup> term)

Vice-President: Chris Gordon, Washington/Ozaukee (2024, 1st term)

Secretary: Shelly Daugs, Juneau (2025)
Treasurer: Jon Beam, Outagamie (2025)

## 2023-24 WASCOE DIRECTORS

Area 1: Heather Kirkpatrick, St. Croix (2024, Transition)
Susan Schwebach, Dunn (2025, 1<sup>st</sup> term)
Mallory Harrelle, Eau Claire (2026, 1<sup>st</sup> term)

Area 2: Sheila Buchholtz, Richland (2024, Transition)
Sharon Baecker, La Crosse (2025, Transition)
Vacant

Area 3: Jodie Groeschel, Outagamie (2024, Transition)

Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac (2025, 1<sup>st</sup> term)

Brandi Bender, Fond du Lac (2026, 1<sup>st</sup> term)

Area 4: Joelle Rosinsky, Oconto/Marinette (2024, Transition)

Vacant

Stephanie Knutson, Portage (2026, 1st term)

Area 5: Dawn Oliver, Green (2024, Transition)

Lori Edquist, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee (2025, 1<sup>st</sup> term)

Vacant

## **2023-24 Committee Chairpersons**

Awards: Vacant

Benefits: Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac Emblems: Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac

**County Committee Advisory: Vacant** 

Legislative: Chris Gordon, Washington/Ozaukee

Membership: Marilyn Lentz, Manitowoc

**Programs: Vacant** 

Publicity: Shelly Daugs, Juneau Scholarship: Lisa Backus, Jackson