2020-21 WASCOE OFFICERS

President: Shelby Niskanen, Clark (2022, 1st term) Vice-President: Chris Pannier-Bast (2022, 1st term)

Secretary: Shelly Daugs, Juneau (2021) Treasurer: Jon Beam, Outagamie (2021)

2020-21 WASCOE DIRECTORS

District 1: Vacant (2021)

Vacant (2022)

Kristine Wieczorek, Buffalo (2023, 1st term)

District 2: Vacant (2021)

Vacant (2022)

Michelle Daugs, Juneau (2023, 2nd term)

District 3: Jodie Groeschel, Outagamie (2021, 2nd term)

Karen Propson, Calumet (2022, 2nd term)

Marilyn Lentz, Manitowoc (2023, 2nd term)

District 4: Brooke Sperberg, Waupaca (2021, 1st term)

Lisa Backus, Jackson (2022, 2nd term)

Megan Kropidlowski, Portage (2023, 1st term)

District 5: Laurie Makos, Iowa (2021, 2nd term)

Lori Edguist, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee (2022, remainder of term)

Kristin Loock, Walworth (2023, 2nd term)

If you are interested in becoming an officer or director, please contact any of us! We will be happy to talk with you about these positions!

Officers are elected to a two-year term. The President and Vice President shall not serve more than three consecutive terms in the same office. One year transition terms are not counted towards the three consecutive term limit.

A recent change to the bylaws eliminates the term limits for the Secretary and Treasurer due to the nature of these positions.

The President and Vice-President are elected in even-numbered years and the Secretary and Treasurer are elected in odd-numbered years.

Directors are elected to a three-year term. No director shall be elected for more than two consecutive terms, unless there is a one year break between terms.