

Wisconsin Association of FSA County Office Employees

http://wisconsin.midwestnascoe.org

President Shelby Niskanen 4 Boone Boulevard Neillsville, WI 54456

Vice President Chris Pannier 333 E Washington St, Ste 3300 West Bend, WI 53095 Secretary Shelly Daugs 1001 Division St Mauston, WI 53948 Treasurer Jon Beam 3369 West Brewster St. Appleton, WI 54914

WASCOE Membership Application

Date:	County Office:
Name:	Cell Phone:
Home Address:	Home Phone:
City, State, Zip:	Home Email:
*Email addresses are used to provide reminders, updates, important information, and to complete our Board of Directors election process.	
Regular Membership*	
For regular memberships, please select one of the following appointments and indicate your grade:	
County Office CO employee	County Office GS employee Grade:
*Regular Memberships, deduct \$5 from the applicable rate below if you pay your dues by July 31st.	
Grade 5 or lower 6 7 Regular	8 9 10 11 12
Dues \$60 \$65 \$70	\$75 \$85 \$95 \$105 \$115
Associate Membership: \$45 for any of the following appointments	
For associate memberships, please select one of the following appointments.	
Temporary FSA Employee	Retired FSA Employee
State Office Employee	County Committee Member
Enrollment Method:	
Check: Existing Payroll Deduction: _	New Payroll Deduction:
	and accompanying memo along with this application. Existing ion. Otherwise, submit your check along with this application to:
Jon Beam, WASCOE Treasurer Outagamie County FSA Office 3369 W. Brewster St. Appleton, WI 54914	