2022-23 WASCOE OFFICERS

President: Shelby Niskanen, Clark (2024, 2nd term)

Vice-President: Chris Pannier, Washington/Ozaukee (2024, 1st term)

Secretary: Shelly Daugs, Juneau (2023) Treasurer: Jon Beam, Outagamie (2023)

2022-23 WASCOE DIRECTORS

Area 1: Kristene Wieczorek, Buffalo (2023, 1st term)

Heather Kirkpatrick, St. Croix (2024, Transition)

Susan Schwebach, Dunn (2025, 1st term)

Area 2: Shelly Daugs, Juneau (2023, 2nd term)

Sheila Buchholtz, Richland (2024, Transition)

Vacant

Area 3: Marilyn Lentz, Manitowoc (2023, 2nd term)

Jodie Groeschel, Outagamie (2024, Transition)

Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac (2025, 1st term)

Area 4: Carrie Brzezinski, Marathon (2023, Transition)

Joelle Fiedorowicz, Oconto/Marinette (2024, Transition)

Serena Mense, Jackson (2025, 1st term)

Area 5: Kristin Loock, Walworth (2023, 2nd term)

Dawn Oliver, Green (2024, Transition)

Lori Edquist, Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee (2025, 1st term)

2022-23 Committee Chairpersons

Awards: Teresa Zimmer, Green

Benefits: Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac Emblems: Stephanie McCarthy-Wondercheck, Fond du Lac

County Committee Advisory: Vacant

Legislative: Chris Pannier, Washington/Ozaukee

Membership: Marilyn Lentz, Manitowoc

Programs: Vacant

Publicity: Shelly Daugs, Juneau Scholarship: Lisa Backus, Jackson